Find us on Facebook

2019 Houston Aces Schedule


Game Date   Opponent Score
Saturday, May 18, 6:00PM MT
at Americas High School
Away El Paso Surf W 8-0
Saturday, May 25, 7:00PM CST
at Houston Sports Park
Home FC Austin Elite W 1-0
Saturday, June 1, 7:00PM CST
at Cibolo Mulit Event Center
Away San Antonio Athenians W 5-0
Saturday, June 8, 8:00PM CST
at Houston Sports Park
Home El Paso Surf W 6-0
Sunday, June 16, 6:00PM CST
at 1849 Park Sports Fields
Away FC Austin Elite W 5-1
Saturday, June 29, 7:00PM CST
at Houston Sports Park
Home San Antonio Athenians W 5-2
Saturday, July 13, 6:00PM PDT
at Orange County Great Park
Away LA Galaxy OC (L) 1-4