Find us on Facebook

2018 Houston Aces Schedule


Game Date   Opponent Score
Saturday, June 2, 7:00PM
at Houston Sports Park
Home ASA El Paso (W) 9-0
Saturday, June 9, 6:00PM
at Old Panther Field
Away North Texas Image (W) 4-0
Saturday, June 16, 7:00PM
at Houston Sports Park
Home FC Austin Elite (W) 7-0
Saturday, June 23, 6:00PM
at Socorro Stadium
Away ASA El Paso (W) 7-1
Thursday, June 28, 7:00PM
at San Jacinto College South
Home HAR FC (W) 7-0
Saturday, June 30, 7:00PM
at Elite Field
Away FC Austin Elite (W) 8-1
Saturday, July 7, 7:00PM
at Houston Sports Park
Away HAR FC (W) 4-0
Saturday, July 14, 7:00PM
at Houston Sports Park
Home North Texas Image (W) 6-1
Saturday, July 21, 4:30PM
at Grandville HS, Grandville, MI
Away Calgary Foothills FC (W) 3-1
Monday, July 23, 6:30PM EST
at Granvill HS, Granville, MI
Home Inferno Rush (W) 1-0 (A.E.T.)